Hyperino

How it Works

Complicated registration is not an issue at Hyperino, because we’re fast!

Here’s how you can start and resume playing right away.


  • Deposit & Play
  • Resume Play
  • Withdraw
  • Account registration

Click "Deposit & Play"

At Hyperino, there’s no need for a long and boring registration process. All you have to do is make a deposit to start playing. Just click ”Deposit & Play” and follow the steps.

Enter Amount

Enter the amount you wish to start playing with. Please note that there's a minimum deposit amount of €10..

Login To Your Online Bank

Follow the steps to verify yourself with your online bank to complete your deposit. You don’t have to leave Hyperino. This is done using Trustly, a secure payment provider that allows you to pay directly from your bank account. Simple, quick and seamless.

Play!

Once you've completed the deposit, your funds will be available at your Hyperino account within just a few seconds. You're ready to play!

Let’s Get Starteeeeed!

You're just moments away from enjoying over 13,000 games.

Deposit & Play

Click "Resume Play"

You can easily pick up where you left off last time. Just click ”Resume Play” to fetch your balance.

Login To Your Online Bank

Follow the steps to verify yourself with your online bank to fetch your Hyperino balance.

Play

As soon as you're identified through your online bank, your balance will be available. Just the way you left it.

Now, Get Back Into The Action!

Pick up where you left off last time. There's plenty more to enjoy.

Resume Play

Make Sure You're "Logged In"

To withdraw funds, you need to be in a "logged in" state. Please follow the steps for "Deposit & Play" or "Resume Play" first.

Go To "Withdraw"

On your mobile or tablet: Tap the "More" button in the bottom-right corner of your screen, then select "Withdraw". On your laptop or desktop: Click the "Withdraw" button in the top-right corner of the page.

Enter Amount

Enter the amount you wish to withdraw and then confirm to complete the withdrawal. The money will be transferred instantly to your account (Mondays to Fridays between 08:00 and 16:00 CET).

Ready When You Are!

Withdrawals are paid out instantly Mondays to Fridays between 08:00 and 16:00 CET. For withdrawals during evenings and weekends, it can take until the next bank working day for funds to hit your account.

Register an account

At Hyperino, it is very simply to create an account. Just click on "Register" and follow the instructions. After that you have to verify your mobile number and emailaddress to move on.

Login and making a deposit

After your successful registration, you can log into your account by clicking on "Login" and entering your credentials. Once you are logged in, you can easily make your deposit. You will find several options to make your deposit.

Play!

Once you've completed the deposit, your funds will be available at your Hyperino account within just a few seconds. You're ready to play!

Ready When You Are!

Withdrawals are paid out instantly Mondays to Fridays between 08:00 and 16:00 CET. For withdrawals during evenings and weekends, it can take until the next bank working day for funds to hit your account.

FAQ

Here are the most frequent questions and answers about Hyperino.


Deposits & Withdrawals

Payments can be a hassle. But no worries, here are some helpful tips.

When do I receive my money?

Withdrawals are processed and paid out instantly Mondays to Fridays between 08:00 and 16:00 CET. For withdrawals during evenings and weekends, please note that it can take until the next bank working day for funds to hit your account.

How do I make a deposit?

It’s super quick to add funds to your account. Simply click ”Deposit” and enter the amount you wish to deposit. Please note that there is a minimum deposit amount of 10€. You will then be asked to log in to your online bank to confirm the deposit. The money will be added to your Hyperino account instantly. By the way: Payments are handled via Trustly, a secure licensed payment provider.

My deposit did not reach my Hyperino account. What now?

Let’s make sure we find it! Please first check your bank account to see if the money has been deducted. If it has, then contact us. We can usually confirm that the funds got stuck with our payment processors. In some cases we'll ask for a screenshot of the transaction, just to make sure.

What is Trustly?

Trustly (certified by TÜV Saarland) is a quick, simple and secure way for consumers to pay directly from their bank account.

Trustly is a licensed payment institution authorized and supervised by the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority. They hold a European Payment Services Provider (PSP) license in accordance with the Payment Services Directive (PSD, 2007/64/EC).

You do not have to register with Trustly and they never store or share any information that can be used to access your bank account.

You don’t have to register to use Trustly and they never store any information that can be used to access your bank account. Trustly uses the highest encryption standard available, in addition to the banks' security system.

Do you charge any fees?

No, we don't charge any fees on deposits and withdrawals.

How can I withdraw money?

It was never easier to withdraw money than with Hyperino.com.

Please klick on Withdrawals. if you have registered your account with TRUSTLY, you can withdraw your money with one click and receive it instantly in your bank account.

If you deposited with SOFORT or PAYSAFE CARD, you can also withdraw your money with TRUSTLY.

All other deposit methods can be used for withdrawals.

General

Some general tips and tricks to get started at Hyperino.

How do I log into my account?

You can log into your account by clicking on "Login". After that you have the choice to log into your account with your online banking account ("Log in with Trustly") or with your registered email address and password.

 

How do I create an account with Hyperino?

Click on Register and after a short registration of your mobile number, email and password, you can chose between a regular registration, filling out the registration form - or chose Trustly registration, which does only require to type in your online banking details into the Trustly form and verify with Push Tan. Once you have verified your mobile number (a verification code will be send by SMS) and your email address, you are good to go and can start playing. A registration through Trustly enables you to instant withdrawals - your money is in your accounts within few minutes.

Technical Issues

Who doesn't experience technical issues every now and then, right? Check out these helpful tips.

Games are running slow or not loading. What’s wrong?

Please make sure you have the latest version of your browser installed. If you're using a laptop or a desktop, please also make sure you have the latest version of Flash installed. Clearing cookies and cache might also help.

What happens if I lose connection while playing?

We do our best to prevent technical failures, but unfortunately this can sometimes happen. Should you be disconnected while playing, the game round will have been completed in most cases. If it was a winning spin, your account will have been automatically credited with the win. If you were disconnected and there were still some actions left to take, or you were in the middle of a bonus round, it will be paused and you can resume the round from where the disconnection took place. For this to happen, simply launch the game again.

Live chat
{{ msg.printDate }}
Chat currently unavailable.

Hyperino

So funktioniert’s

Umständliches Registrieren ist bei Hyperino kein Thema, denn wir sind schnell!

Hier erfährst du, wie du sofort los- und weiterspielen kannst.


  • Pay & Play
  • Weiterspielen
  • Auszahlen

Klicke auf "Pay & Play"

Bei Hyperino gibt es kein langes, umständliches Anmeldeprozedere. Alles, was du tun musst: Guthaben einzahlen und losspielen. Klicke einfach auf "Pay & Play" und folge der Anleitung.

Gib einen Betrag ein

Gib den Betrag ein, mit dem du zu spielen anfangen möchtest. Bitte beachte, dass das Einzahlungs-Minimum bei 10 € liegt.

Melde dich bei deinem Online-Banking an

Um eine Einzahlung vorzunehmen, folgst du einfach der Anleitung, wie du dich über dein Online-Banking verifizierst. Dazu musst du die Hyperino-Seite nicht verlassen. Die Einzahlung läuft über Trustly, einen sicheren Zahlungsdienstleister, mit dem du direkt von deinem Bankkonto aus bezahlen kannst. Einfach, schnell und nahtlos.

Spiel!

Sobald du die Einzahlung abgeschlossen hast, steht dein Guthaben innerhalb weniger Sekunden auf deinem Hyperino-Konto zur Verfügung. Jetzt kannst du losspielen.

Los geeeeeht's!

Freu dich auf über 13.000 Spiele und starte gleich los.

Pay & Play

Klicke auf "Weiterspielen"

Du kannst ganz einfach weiterspielen, wo du beim letzten Mal aufgehört hast. Klicke auf "Weiterspielen" und rufe so deinen Kontostand auf.

Melde dich bei deinem Online-Banking an

Follow the steps to verify yourself with your online bank to fetch your Hyperino balance.

Spiel!

Folge der Anleitung, wie du dich über ein Online-Banking verifizierst, um dein Hyperino-Konto aufzurufen.

Zurück zur Action!

Mach weiter, wo du beim letzten Mal aufgehört hast. Es gibt noch viel mehr zu entdecken.

Weiterspielen

Stelle sicher, dass du "angemeldet" bist

Du musst "angemeldet" sein, um Guthaben auszahlen zu können. Bitte folge dafür zuerst der Anleitung für "Pay & Play" oder "Weiterspielen".

Gehe auf "Auszahlen"

Auf deinem Smartphone oder Tablet: Klicke auf das "Mehr"-Symbol rechts unten auf dem Bildschirm und wähle "Auszahlen". Auf deinem Laptop oder Desktop-Computer: Klicke auf dein Guthaben rechts oben auf der Seite und wähle "Auszahlen".

Gib einen Betrag ein

Gib den Betrag ein, den du dir auszahlen lassen möchtest, und bestätige die Auszahlung. Das Geld wird sofort auf dein Konto überwiesen (montags bis freitags zwischen 08:00 und 16:00 Uhr (MEZ)).

Wir sind so weit. Und du?

Auszahlungen werden montags bis freitags zwischen 08:00 und 16:00 Uhr (MEZ) sofort überwiesen. Bei Auszahlungen abends und am Wochenende kann es bis zum nächsten Bankarbeitstag dauern, bis das Geld auf deinem Konto landet.

FAQ

Hier findest du die häufigsten Fragen und Antworten rund um Hyperino.


Einzahlungen & Auszahlungen

Zahlungsverkehr kann ziemlich umständlich sein. Aber keine Sorge, hier sind ein paar hilfreiche Tipps.

Berechnet ihr irgendwelche Gebühren?

Nein, wir erheben keinerlei Gebühren auf Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen.

Wann bekomme ich mein Geld?

Auszahlungen werden montags bis freitags zwischen 08:00 und 16:00 Uhr (MEZ) sofort bearbeitet und überwiesen. Für Auszahlungen abends und am Wochenende beachte bitte, dass es bis zum nächsten Bankarbeitstag dauern kann, bis das Geld auf deinem Konto landet.

Wie kann ich Geld einzahlen?

Guthaben auf dein Konto einzahlen geht superschnell. Klicke einfach auf "Einzahlen" und gib den Betrag ein, den zu einzahlen möchtest. Bitte beachte, dass das Minimum bei 10 € liegt. Danach loggst du dich in dein Online-Banking-Konto ein, um die Einzahlung zu autorisieren. Das Geld wird deinem Hyperino-Account sofort gutgeschrieben. Übrigens: Der Zahlungsverkehr läuft über Trustly, einen sicheren lizensierten Zahlungsdienstleister.

Wie kann ich Geld auszahlen?

Auf deinem Smartphone oder Tablet: Klicke auf das "Mehr"-Symbol rechts unten auf dem Bildschirm und wähle "Auszahlen". Auf deinem Laptop oder Desktop-Computer: Klicke auf dein Guthaben rechts oben auf der Seite und wähle "Auszahlen".

Gib den Betrag ein, den du dir auszahlen lassen möchtest, und bestätige die Auszahlung. Das Geld wird auf dasselbe Konto ausgezahlt, das du für die Einzahlung genutzt hast.

Mein Guthaben ist nicht auf meinem Hyperino-Konto angekommen. Was jetzt?

Bitte unterstütze uns dabei, es zu finden! Schau zuerst auf deinem Bankkonto nach, ob das Geld wirklich abgebucht wurden. Wenn ja, kontaktiere uns bitte. In den meisten Fällen können wir feststellen, ob das Geld bei unseren Zahlungsdienstleistern hängengeblieben ist. Eventuell bitten wir dich, uns einen Screenshot der Zahlung zu schicken, sicher ist sicher.

Was ist Trustly?

Trustly (vom TÜV Saarland zertifiziert) ist eine schnelle, einfache und sichere Methode, mit der Verbraucher direkt von ihrem Bankkonto aus bezahlen können.

Trustly ist ein von der schwedischen Finanzaufsichtsbehörde lizensiertes Zahlungsinstitut und wird von ihr beaufsichtigt. Das Unternehmen hat eine Zulassung als europäischer Zahlungsdienstleister (Payment Service Provider, PSP) im Sinne der EU-Richtlinie über Zahlungsdienste (Payment Service Directive/Richtlinie über Zahlungsdienste, 2007/64/EC).

Du musst dich nicht registrieren, um Trustly zu nutzen. Das Unternehmen speichert keinerlei Informationen, die dazu verwendet werden können, auf dein Bankkonto zuzugreifen. Zusätzlich zu den Sicherheitsmechanismen deiner Bank verwendet Trustly die höchsten verfügbaren Verschlüsselungsstandards.

Allgemein

Ein paar allgemeine Tipps und Tricks, um bei Hyperino loszulegen.

Wie melde ich mich an?

Wenn du schon mal bei Hyperino gespielt hast, meldest du dich einfach an, indem du auf "Weiterspielen" klickst. Danach loggst du dich mit den Zugangsdaten für dein Online-Banking-Konto ein, damit unser System deinen Hyperino-Kontostand aufrufen kann.

Wie erstelle ich ein Konto bei Hyperino?

Bei Hyperino gibt es keine Registrierung. Alles, was du tun musst: Klicke auf "Pay & Play" und folge der Anleitung, wie du Guthaben über dein Online-Banking-Konto einzahlst. Sobald die Einzahlung erfolgt ist, hast du deinen Hyperino-Account erstellt. Das dauert nur wenige Minuten.

Technische Probleme

Technische Probleme – wer kennt sie nicht! Schau dir diese hilfreichen Tipps an.

Die Spiele laufen langsam oder laden nicht. Was ist da los?

Bitte stell sicher, dass du die neueste Browser-Version installiert hast. Wenn du auf dem Laptop oder Desktop-Comuter spielst, solltest du dafür sorgen, dass du die neueste Flash-Version hast. Cookies und Cache löschen hilft vielleicht auch.

Was passiert, wenn ich meine Verbindung während dem Spielen verliere?

Wir tun unser Bestes, um technische Pannen zu vermeiden. Manchmal passieren sie leider trotzdem. Wenn die Verbindung während des Spiels getrennt wird, ist die Spielrunde normalerweise beendet. Solltest du im Spiel einen Gewinn erzielt haben, wird dir dieser automatisch gutgeschrieben. Wenn deine Verbindung getrennt wurde, aber noch Aktionen offen waren oder die Unterbrechung während einer Bonusrunde erfolgte, wird das Spiel unterbrochen. Du kannst die Runde ab dem Zeitpunkt der Verbindungsunterbrechung fortsetzen, indem du das Spiel einfach erneut öffnest.

Live-Chat
{{ msg.printDate }}
Der Chat ist gerade nicht erreichbar.